Videos

Monday September 10, 2012: The Residency kicks off

 

Tuesday September 11, 2012: Gaining Ground

<

 

Thursday September 13, 2012: Improvising Innovation

 

 

Thursday September 14, 2012: Random Bag Ensembles

 

Friday September 15, 2012: The Downbeat

 

Friday September 16, 2012: Catching Up

 

Monday September 17, 2012: Bring in the Team

 

Monday September 18, 2012: Deconstructing Sound

 

Monday September 19, 2012: In the Lab

 

Monday September 20, 2012: A Beautiful Ruckus


 

Monday September 21, 2012: Out with a Bang

 

September 22-23, 2012: Passing Period

 

September 24, 2012: Touchdown in Charleston

 

September 25, 2012: Bringing Down the Pour House

 

September 26, 2012: Take 'em to Church

 

September 27, 2012: Jam by the Water

 

September 28, 2012: New Under Sun

 

September 29, 2012: Taking the Town


October 3, 2012: NYC


OneBeat℠ is an initiative of the U.S. Department of State’s Bureau of Educational and Cultural Affairs, produced by Bang on a Can’s Found Sound Nation.